Sixty eight.

Skin: Curio – Gala Phoenix  Eyeliner: Dutch Touch – Iki Icarus  Lipgloss: BOOM – Claire Dallin  Eyes: Tres Blah – Julliette Westerburg  Freckles: *YS&YS* –  Monicuzza Babenco  Hair: 69 – kumii.yoshikawa  Scarf: Ce Cubic effect – Mirai Jun  Mittens: League – Nena Janus  Vest: UNDERGROUND – wachagona Marioma  Undershirt: ISON – Harry Hyx  Belt: Maitreya – Onyx Leshelle  Skirt: Baku Boho – Twill Tymets  Poses: Marukin & Nox

2 gedachtes over “Sixty eight.

  1. I always look forward to you posting and when ever I check the gorean fashion feed and I see you’re there, I know it’s a good day, haha.

    I’d bother you in-world but with no time, I am shamelessly doing this within your comments.
    Do you happen to know if the Maitreya coin belt is still available? I couldn’t seem to find it when I was there the last time but I may have just been looking in the wrong section. I don’t know if they keep older things within a certain part — the outlet, perhaps? Then again, typing all this makes me realize that I may be right and I just sound like a total retard.

    I’ll just slowly walk away now… and we can pretend I didn’t do this.

    Please keep posting, without you I would have very little long sleeved sweaters!

    • Hello!

      I checked. They still sell it. It is in the clothes section at Maitreya. I’m sure you know that part. Then within there is a section where they sell socks and beanies and coin belts! Coin belts are on the left. If you really cant find it just hit me an IM.

      I plan to keep on posting, eventhough I’m usually slow. Though this last month I havent done anything cause I was in the hospital.

      Thanks for the comment and take care,
      Tera

Geef een reactie

